Overseas customers please read   Union Flag


Biography and Bibliography of Lydia Adamson



Pseudonym of Franklin B. King. He is a free-lance writer and copywriter. He lives in New York City. He also wrote under the name 'Frank King'.


Alice Nestleton Novels
A Cat in the Manger  1990
A Cat of a Different Color  1991
A Cat in Wolf's Clothing  1991
A Cat in the Wings  1992
A Cat by Any Other Name  1992
A Cat in a Glass House  1993
A Cat with a Fiddle  1993
A Cat with No Regrets  1994
A Cat on the Cutting Edge  1994
A Cat on the Winning Streak  1995
A Cat in Fine Style  1995
A Cat in a Chorus Line  1996
A Cat under the Mistletoe  1996
A Cat on a Beach Blanket  1997
A Cat on Jingle Bell Rock  1997
A Cat on Stage Left  1998
A Cat of One's Own  1999
A Cat with the Blues  2000
A Cat with No Clue  2001
A Cat Named Brat  2002
A Cat on the Bus  2002

Deirdre Quinn Nightingale Novels (Vet)
Dr. Nightingale Comes Home  1994
Dr. Nightingale Rides the Elephant  1994
Dr. Nightingale Goes to the Dogs  1995
Dr. Nightingale Goes the Distance  1995
Dr. Nightingale Enters the Bear Cave  1996
Dr. Nightingale Chases Three Little Pigs  1996
Dr. Nightingale Meets Puss in Boots  1997
Dr. Nightingale Rides to the Hounds  1997
Dr. Nightingale Races the Outlaw Colt  1998
Dr. Nightingale Traps the Missing Lynx  1999
Dr. Nightingale Seeks Greener Pastures  2000
Dr. Nightingale Follows a Canine Clue  2001

Lucy Wayles Novels  (bird watcher & former librarian)

Beware the Tufted Duck  1996
Beware the Butcher Bird  1997
Beware the Laughing Gull  1998

As Frank King 

Down and Dirty  1978
Night Vision  1979
Raya  1980
Sleeping Dogs Die  1988
Take the D Train  1990

Site Search